Metalwork

Pewter Casting

lauren pewter 1000
Level: Beginners
What you’ll make: Small pewter objects
Skills you’ll learn: Carving, melting metal, casting
Duration: 1 x evening, 7 - 9.30pm
Next courses dates:
Wednesday 11 December, 2019

Welding Weekend

www.paulcochrane.co.uk
Level: Beginners
What you’ll make: Small coffee table
Skills you’ll learn: MIG and Arc Welding
Duration: 1 x weekend 10am - 5pm
Next courses dates:
Saturday 30 November, 2019
Sunday 1 December, 2019
Saturday 14 December, 2019
Sunday 15 December, 2019
Saturday 18 January, 2020
Sunday 19 January, 2020

TIG Welding Masterclass

IMG_0623
Level: Beginners
Skills you’ll learn: TIG welding using steel and aluminium
Duration: 1 x evening, 7 - 9.30pm
Next courses dates:
Tuesday 14 January, 2020

BRAZING & SOLDERING MASTERCLASS

IMG_8988
Level: Beginners
Skills you’ll learn: Brazing, soldering, working with different metals
Duration: 1 x evening, 7 - 9.30pm
Next courses dates:
Wednesday 4 December, 2019

Metal Fabrication

Metal Fabrication_Category Page
Level: Beginners
What you’ll make: Your own metalwork project
Skills you’ll learn: How to cut, drill, weld and form different sections of mild steel stock.
Duration: 5 x evenings, 7 - 9.30pm
Next courses dates:
Wednesday 8 January, 2020
Wednesday 15 January, 2020
Wednesday 22 January, 2020
Wednesday 29 January, 2020
Wednesday 5 February, 2020