Metalwork

WELD, SPRAY, WEAVE

www.paulcochrane.co.uk
Level: Beginners
What you’ll make: Steel stool with paracord woven top
Skills you’ll learn: MIG welding, applying colour and finishes, seat weaving
Duration: 3 x evenings, 7 - 9.30pm
Next courses dates:
Thursday 19 March, 2020
Thursday 26 March, 2020
Thursday 2 April, 2020

Welding

www.paulcochrane.co.uk
Level: Beginners
What you’ll make: Small coffee table
Skills you’ll learn: MIG and Arc Welding
Duration: 1 x weekend 10am-5pm or 4 x Thursday evenings 7-9.30pm
Next courses dates:
Saturday 14 March, 2020
Sunday 15 March, 2020

Metal Fabrication

Metal Fabrication_Category Page
Level: Beginners
What you’ll make: Your own metalwork project
Skills you’ll learn: How to cut, drill, weld and form different sections of mild steel stock.
Duration: 5 x evenings, 7 - 9.30pm
Next courses dates:
Wednesday 25 March, 2020
Wednesday 1 April, 2020
Wednesday 8 April, 2020
Wednesday 15 April, 2020
Wednesday 22 April, 2020

Introduction to TIG Welding

IMG_0623
Level: Beginners
Skills you’ll learn: TIG welding using steel and aluminium
Duration: 1 x evening, 7 - 9.30pm
Next courses dates:
Tuesday 25 February, 2020
Tuesday 24 March, 2020

Pewter Casting

lauren pewter 1000
Level: Beginners
What you’ll make: Small pewter objects
Skills you’ll learn: Carving, melting metal, casting
Duration: 1 x evening, 7 - 9.30pm
Next courses dates:
Tuesday 10 March, 2020
Tuesday 5 May, 2020