Metalwork

Metal Fabrication

Metal Fabrication_Category Page
Level: Beginners
What you’ll make: Your own metalwork project
Skills you’ll learn: How to cut, drill, weld and form different sections of mild steel stock.
Duration: 5 x Thursday evenings, 7 - 9.30pm
Next courses dates:
Thursday 17 January, 2019
Thursday 24 January, 2019
Thursday 31 January, 2019
Thursday 7 February, 2019
Thursday 14 February, 2019

Welding

www.paulcochrane.co.uk
Level: Beginners
What you’ll make: Small coffee table
Skills you’ll learn: MIG and Arc Welding
Duration: 4 x Evenings (7-9.30pm) or 2 x Sundays or 1 x Weekend (10am - 5pm)
Next courses dates:
Wednesday 16 January, 2019
Wednesday 23 January, 2019
Wednesday 30 January, 2019
Wednesday 6 February, 2019

Women’s Welding Weekend

Womens Welding Category 679 x 452
Level: Beginners
What you’ll make: Small coffee table
Skills you’ll learn: MIG and Arc Welding
Duration: 2 days
Next courses dates:
Saturday 15 December, 2018
Sunday 16 December, 2018