Metalwork

Metalwork Basics: Welding

www.paulcochrane.co.uk
Level: Beginners
What you’ll make: Small coffee table
Skills you’ll learn: MIG and Arc Welding
Duration: 4 x Evenings or 2 x Sundays or 1 x Weekend
Next courses dates:
Wednesday 3 October, 2018
Wednesday 10 October, 2018
Wednesday 17 October, 2018
Wednesday 24 October, 2018
Sunday 28 October, 2018
Sunday 4 November, 2018

Metal Fabrication

Metal Fabrication_Category Page
Level: Beginners
What you’ll make: Your own metalwork project
Skills you’ll learn: How to cut, drill, weld and form different sections of mild steel stock.
Duration: 5 x Thursday evenings, 7 - 9.30pm
Next courses dates:
Thursday 11 October, 2018
Thursday 18 October, 2018
Thursday 25 October, 2018
Thursday 1 November, 2018
Thursday 8 November, 2018

Women’s Welding Weekend

Womens Welding Category 679 x 452
Level: Beginners
What you’ll make: Small coffee table
Skills you’ll learn: MIG and Arc Welding
Duration: 2 days
Next courses dates:
Saturday 20 October, 2018
Sunday 21 October, 2018