Metalwork

BRAZING & SOLDERING MASTERCLASS

IMG_8988
Level: Beginners
Skills you’ll learn: Brazing, soldering, working with different metals
Duration: 1 x evening, 7 - 9.30pm
Next courses dates:
Wednesday 29 May, 2019

Metal Fabrication

Metal Fabrication_Category Page
Level: Beginners
What you’ll make: Your own metalwork project
Skills you’ll learn: How to cut, drill, weld and form different sections of mild steel stock.
Duration: 5 x Thursday evenings, 7 - 9.30pm
Next courses dates:
Thursday 6 June, 2019
Thursday 13 June, 2019
Thursday 20 June, 2019
Thursday 27 June, 2019
Thursday 4 July, 2019

Welding Weekend

www.paulcochrane.co.uk
Level: Beginners
What you’ll make: Small coffee table
Skills you’ll learn: MIG and Arc Welding
Duration: 1 x Weekend or 2 x Sundays (10am - 5pm)
Next courses dates:
Saturday 15 June, 2019
Sunday 16 June, 2019
Saturday 17 August, 2019
Sunday 18 August, 2019

WOMEN’S WELDING WEEKEND

Womens Welding Category 679 x 452
Level: Beginners
What you’ll make: Small coffee table
Skills you’ll learn: MIG and Arc Welding
Duration: 2 days
Next courses dates:
Saturday 13 July, 2019
Sunday 14 July, 2019