Metalwork

Metal Fabrication

Metal Fabrication_Category Page
Level: Beginners
What you’ll make: Your own metalwork project
Skills you’ll learn: How to cut, drill, weld and form different sections of mild steel stock.
Duration: 5 x Thursday Evenings
Next courses dates:
Thursday 28 June, 2018
Thursday 5 July, 2018
Thursday 12 July, 2018
Thursday 19 July, 2018
Thursday 26 July, 2018

An Introduction to Welding

www.paulcochrane.co.uk
Level: Beginners
What you’ll make: Small coffee table
Skills you’ll learn: MIG and Arc Welding
Duration: 4 x Evenings or 2 x Sundays or 1x Weekend
Next courses dates:
Saturday 16 June, 2018
Sunday 17 June, 2018
Sunday 24 June, 2018
Sunday 1 July, 2018
Wednesday 6 June, 2018
Wednesday 13 June, 2018
Wednesday 20 June, 2018
Wednesday 27 June, 2018