Metalwork

Mini Acoustic Speaker

323×242 rob speaker
Level: Beginners
What you’ll make: Mini Acoustic Speaker
Duration: 1 x evening (7-9.30pm) or 1 x Saturday morning (9.30am-12pm)
Next courses dates:
Wednesday 3 April, 2019
Saturday 6 April, 2019
Tuesday 9 April, 2019
Thursday 11 April, 2019
Wednesday 17 April, 2019
Saturday 20 April, 2019
Tuesday 23 April, 2019
Thursday 25 April, 2019
Monday 29 April, 2019
Wednesday 3 April, 2019
Thursday 11 April, 2019
Wednesday 17 April, 2019
Thursday 25 April, 2019

Decorative Folklore Plate

323×242 jessica plate
Level: Beginners
What you’ll make: Decorative Folklore Plate
Skills you’ll learn: Repoussé and chasing
Duration: 1 x evening, 7 - 9.30pm
Next courses dates:
Tuesday 2 April, 2019
Thursday 4 April, 2019
Wednesday 10 April, 2019
Saturday 13 April, 2019
Tuesday 16 April, 2019
Thursday 18 April, 2019
Wednesday 24 April, 2019
Saturday 27 April, 2019
Tuesday 30 April, 2019
Tuesday 2 April, 2019
Saturday 13 April, 2019
Tuesday 16 April, 2019
Saturday 27 April, 2019
Tuesday 30 April, 2019

Metal Fabrication

Metal Fabrication_Category Page
Level: Beginners
What you’ll make: Your own metalwork project
Skills you’ll learn: How to cut, drill, weld and form different sections of mild steel stock.
Duration: 5 x Thursday evenings, 7 - 9.30pm
Next courses dates:
Thursday 28 March, 2019
Thursday 4 April, 2019
Thursday 11 April, 2019
Thursday 18 April, 2019
Thursday 25 April, 2019
Thursday 2 May, 2019
Thursday 9 May, 2019
Thursday 16 May, 2019
Thursday 23 May, 2019
Thursday 30 May, 2019

Welding

www.paulcochrane.co.uk
Level: Beginners
What you’ll make: Small coffee table
Skills you’ll learn: MIG and Arc Welding
Duration: 1 x Weekend or 2 x Sundays (10am - 5pm)
Next courses dates:
Saturday 13 April, 2019
Sunday 14 April, 2019