Courses

Pewter Casting

Jacky Oliver Cuttle fish samples
Level: No experience needed
What you’ll make: A small pendant
Price: £100
Duration: 2 x Evenings, Monday and Tuesday, 18.30 - 21.30
Next courses dates:
Monday 21 February, 2022
Tuesday 22 February, 2022

Plywood Planter

IMG_1102
Level: No Experience Needed
What you’ll make: Plywood and Pine Planter
Price: £235
Duration: 4 x Wednesday evenings, 18.30 - 21.30
Next courses dates:
Tuesday 22 March, 2022
Tuesday 29 March, 2022
Tuesday 5 April, 2022
Tuesday 12 April, 2022

Oak Display Shelf

200227_blackhorse_1525
Level: No Experience Needed
What you’ll make: Modular oak shelving with ash dowels
Price: £215
Duration: 5 x Wednesdays, 7:00 - 9.30pm (please note there is a break for Easter)
Next courses dates:
Wednesday 30 March, 2022
Wednesday 6 April, 2022
Wednesday 20 April, 2022
Wednesday 27 April, 2022
Wednesday 4 May, 2022

Leaning Ladder Shelf

hangin ladder
Level: No Experience Needed
What you’ll make: Leaning Ladder Shelf
Price: £275
Duration: 5 x Thursday Evenings
Next courses dates:
Thursday 31 March, 2022
Thursday 7 April, 2022
Thursday 14 April, 2022
Thursday 21 April, 2022
Thursday 28 April, 2022

Keepsake Box

IMG_9143
Level: No Experience Needed
What you’ll make: Solid wood keepsake box
Price: £235
Duration: 5 x Wednesday Evenings
Next courses dates:
Wednesday 16 February, 2022
Wednesday 23 February, 2022
Wednesday 2 March, 2022
Wednesday 9 March, 2022
Wednesday 16 March, 2022

Contemporary Candlestick

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-08 at 00.22.40
Level: No Experience Needed
What you’ll make: Contemporary candlestick
Price: £140
Duration: 1 x Sunday 10am-5pm
Next courses dates:
Sunday 30 January, 2022
Sunday 27 February, 2022
Sunday 27 March, 2022
Sunday 1 May, 2022

Metalwork: Studio Stool

200227_blackhorse_00110
Level: No Experience Needed
What you’ll make: Contemporary stool
Price: £160
Duration: 1 x Sunday, 9.30am-5pm
Next courses dates:
Sunday 20 February, 2022
Sunday 20 March, 2022
Sunday 10 April, 2022

Hanging Planter

Hanging Planter
Level: No Experience Needed
What you’ll make: Hanging Planter
Price: £50
Duration: One Evening, 7-9.30pm
Next courses dates:
Thursday 10 February, 2022
Thursday 10 March, 2022

Plywood Vase

Vase_323 x 242
Level: No Experience Needed
What you’ll make: Plywood Vase
Price: £75
Duration: 1 x Thursday Evening, 6.30 - 9.30pm
Next courses dates:
Thursday 3 February, 2022
Thursday 3 March, 2022

Woodwork: Traditional Oak Table

180321_blackhorse00797
Level: Some Experience Preferred
What you’ll make: Small oak table
Price: £320
Duration: 8 x Monday Evenings
Next courses dates:
Monday 21 February, 2022
Monday 28 February, 2022
Monday 7 March, 2022
Monday 14 March, 2022
Monday 21 March, 2022
Monday 28 March, 2022
Monday 4 April, 2022
Monday 11 April, 2022

Woodturning Weekend

IMG_5758 (1)
Level: No Experience Needed
Price: £260
Duration: Saturday and Sunday, 10.00-16.30
Next courses dates:
Saturday 12 February, 2022
Sunday 13 February, 2022
Saturday 12 March, 2022
Sunday 13 March, 2022
Saturday 16 April, 2022
Sunday 17 April, 2022

Router Masterclass

Power tools Category page
Level: Some Experience Preferred
Price: £50
Duration: 1 x evening
Next courses dates:
Monday 14 February, 2022
Monday 25 April, 2022

Metalwork: Welding

www.paulcochrane.co.uk
Level: No Experience Needed
What you’ll make: Small coffee table
Price: £260
Duration: 2 x Sundays 10am-5pm or 4 x Wednesday Evenings 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Next courses dates:
Sunday 6 February, 2022
Sunday 13 February, 2022
Wednesday 9 February, 2022
Wednesday 16 February, 2022
Wednesday 23 February, 2022
Wednesday 2 March, 2022
Sunday 6 March, 2022
Sunday 13 March, 2022
Sunday 17 April, 2022
Sunday 24 April, 2022