Metalwork

Exploration into Lighting Design

Marc 1 – Category Page
Level: Beginners
What you’ll make: Hand Crafted Lighting
Skills you’ll learn: Brazing, mechanical fixing, metal drilling, design process
Duration: 5.5 days, Monday - Saturday
Next courses dates:
Monday 24 May, 2021
Tuesday 25 May, 2021
Wednesday 26 May, 2021
Thursday 27 May, 2021
Friday 28 May, 2021
Saturday 29 May, 2021

Metalwork: Studio Stool

200227_blackhorse_1856
Level: Beginners & Experienced
What you’ll make: Contemporary stool
Skills you’ll learn: MIG Welding, tube bending, metalwork assembly, finishing
Duration: 1 x Sunday, 9.30am-5pm
Next courses dates:
Sunday 25 April, 2021

Welding

www.paulcochrane.co.uk
Level: Beginners
What you’ll make: Small coffee table
Skills you’ll learn: MIG Welding
Duration: 1 x weekend 10am-5pm
Next courses dates:
Saturday 15 May, 2021
Sunday 16 May, 2021
Saturday 1 May, 2021
Sunday 2 May, 2021